Wednesday, 27 April 2016

St Mary’s APCM: Elections


At the Annual Parochial Church Meeting on 24th April, Helen Brophy and Ted Graham were re-elected as Churchwardens , whilst Stuart Bull, Peter Collins, John Parkin, Chris Schofield, and John Scott were elected to the PCC to serve for the next 3 years.

No comments:

Post a Comment